Kid Owner

March 21, 2017 by  
Filed under Football Guide

Product Description
From New York Times bestselling author and former NFL player Tim Green comes a riveting stand-alone football novel, perfect for fans of Mike Lupica.When Ryan’s estranged father unexpectedly dies, Ryan learns that he has inherited the Dallas Cowboys. With his new role as owner of this NFL team, Ryan has high hopes that he can be more than just a middle school misfit. Maybe he can even get off the bench and into the starting lineup of his own football team.With the … More >>

Kid Owner

Enter Google AdSense Code Here

Comments are closed.

Bad Behavior has blocked 216 access attempts in the last 7 days.

Content Protected Using Blog Protector By: PcDrome.